Contact

Woensdag 24 januari 2024 | 4432 keer bekeken

Bestuur Sail Kampen

Voorzitter

Frans van der Kolk - frans@sailkampen.nl

 

Vicevoorzitter

Bart-Jan Gardebroek - bart-jan@sailkampen.nl

 

Finance & control 

Reinier van Belle - reinier@sailkampen.nl

 

Nautisch 

Gerrit van der Veer - gerrit@sailkampen.nl

 

Vergunningen & veiligheid 

Melvin Brandenburg - melvin@sailkampen.nl

Han Kettenis - han@sailkampen.nl

 

Logistiek & Facilitair

Melvin Brandenburg - melvin@sailkampen.nl

Han Kettenis - han@sailkampen.nl

 

Mobiliteit

Han Kettenis - bereikbaarheid@sailkampen.nl

 

Marketing & Communicatie 

Johan van der Kolk - johan@sailkampen.nl 

 

Horeca 

Remmert Krantz - remmert@sailkampen.nl

 

Jeugd en ouderen

Hendrik Jan Houtsma - hendrikjan@sailkampen.nl

 

Muziek & Entertainment 

Jac Ruiten - jac@sailkampen.nl

 

Office & Projectmanagement

Dennis Driesen - dennis@sailkampen.nl

 

Vrijwilligers 

vrijwilligers@sailkampen.nl 

Deel deze pagina

twitter logo facebook logo linkedin logo